Your shopping cart is empty

  • View All

The JR Okayama Hiroshima Yamaguchi Area Pass is a rail pass for exclusive use by foreign tourists, providing five consecutive days of unlimited travel on designated JR train and bus lines (including unreserved seats on shinkansen and limited express trains) in Okayama, Hiroshima and Yamaguchi Prefectures and the shinkansen to/from Fukuoka..

  • Back to Top

Payment Methods

We accept Visa, Mastercard , Amex and bank transfer